CENG 241

Ditigal Design

General Information


Team

 

Course instructor

Lab technician

Name Dr. Amirali Baniasadi Brent Sirna
Office/Lab EOW 441 ELW B320
Phone 721-8613 721-8669
Email amirali@ece.uvic.ca brent@uvic.ca

Lab Section

B01

B02

B03

B04

B05

B06

B07

Name Ali Jooya Hongrui Wang Amir Andaliby Babak Keshavarz Hedayati Chamira Edussooriya Teng Hu Awos Kanan
Office/Lab ELW A234 ELW B335 ELW B325 ELW A224
Email jooya@ece.uvic.ca hongruiseu@gmail.com andaliby@uvic.ca babak@ece.uvic.ca chamira@ece.uvic.ca kevinht.ht@gmail.com akanan@uvic.ca

Location

All lab sessions will be held in ELW A359.


Lab Grading Scheme


Computing Environment


This page was created by Erik Laxdal. Last updated by Babak Keshavarz Hedayati in Sep 2015. .

Return back to the lab home page.